Nashville Super Pack Bundle – 30 Classic Country Songs



30 Classic Country Music songs to know if you are in a country band or you are heading to Nashville to join a group.
This classics are played world wide and especially in downtown Nashville.
I should know, I worked downtown Nashville for years and these were the songs that everyone knew.
Here is the list:

  1. All My Ex’s Live In Texas – George Strait
  2. Before He Cheats – Carrie Underwood
  3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain – Willie Nelson
  4. Breathe – Faith Hill
  5. Chicken Fried – Zac Brown Band
  6. Coal Miner’s Daughter – Loretta Lynn
  7. Concrete Angel – Martina McBride
  8. Crazy – Patsy Cline
  9. Fancy – Reba McEntire
  10. Follow Your Arrow – Kacey Musgraves
  11. Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash
  12. Friends In Low Places – Garth Brooks
  13. Good Hearted Woman – Waylon Jennings
  14. He Stopped Lovin Her Today – George Jones
  15. I Hope You Dance – Leanne Womack
  16. I Walk the Line – Johnny Cash
  17. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry – Hank Williams
  18. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels – Kitty Wells
  19. Jolene – Dolly Parton
  20. Live Like You Were Dying – Tim McGraw
  21. Liza Jane – Vince Gill
  22. Mama Tried – Merle Haggard
  23. On The Road Again – Willie Nelson
  24. Silver Wings – Merle Haggard
  25. Somebody Like You – Keith Urban
  26. Take Me Home – John Denver
  27. The Gambler – Kenny Rogers
  28. Walkin’ After Midnight – Patsy Cline
  29. Whiskey Lullaby – Brad Paisley
  30. You’ll Never Know – Mindy McCready

One page easy drum sheet music PDF of songs for sessions, practice, shows or gigs. Great for all level drummers.
No bar after bar of notation to read. Perfect for iPad, tablet or print.

The instructional video, How to Read and Play an Easy Drum Chart is included with your order.

Check it Out!!
This chart was built using the drum music program Drum Chart Builder.
Build your own charts and setlists using this simple and easy software just like the ones in this store.
Used by professionals worldwide. Visit and start your free 14-day trial and start building your charts today.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nashville Super Pack Bundle – 30 Classic Country Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.