14 Bob Marley Drum Chart Bundle from “Legend” Album


14 Bob Marley drum charts from his famous “Legend” Album. (14 pdf’s)


Download 14 Bob Marley drum charts from his famous “Legend” Album. (14 pdf’s)

Bob Marley & the Wailers


Chart List

  1. Is This Love
  2. No Women No Cry (Live version)
  3. Could You Be Loved
  4. Three Little Birds
  5. Buffalo Soldier
  6. Get Up Stand Up
  7. Stir It Up
  8. One Love/People Get Ready
  9. I Shot the Sheriff
  10. Waiting In Vain
  11. Redemption Song (Song form only, no drums, I added blank drum patterns measures so you can add your  own notation)
  12. Satisfy My Soul
  13. Exodus
  14. Jamming

All charts are downloaded in a zip file. If you have trouble opening this file, contact me and I will send all individual charts.

The instructional video, How to Read and Play an Easy Drum Chart is included with your order.

Check it Out!!
These chart were built using the drum music program Drum Chart Builder.
Build your own charts and setlists using this simple and easy software just like the ones in this store.
Used by professionals worldwide. Visit DrumChartbuilder.com and start your free 14-day trial and start building your charts today.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “14 Bob Marley Drum Chart Bundle from “Legend” Album”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.